Where to Buy

Bosue Vineyard wines are available in selected stockists within Cornwall, and during the year we attend many of the Shows, Food Fairs and Markets which promote good Cornish produce.

 Like and Follow us on Facebook at  www.facebook.com/bosuevineyard

Stockists and Markets 2018

This page is frequently updated and the following is a list of the current stockists of Bosue Vineyard wines and markets we will be attending where the wines will be available to buy. There are web links to many of these stockists and markets - click if the name is highlighted and their website will open in a new window.
 

Markets

 

 

Truro Farmes Market for wine tasting and sales, sparkling wines a speciality...

 Bosue Vineyard will be at the Market in November and December for sales of our popular white and rosé sparkling wines, and a new release - a Cornish Brandy, distilled from our own wine

Wednesday 28th November, all day and late night shopping

Saturday 1st December

Wednesday 5th December, all day and late night shopping

Saturday 8th December

Wednesday 12th December, all day and late night shopping

Saturday 15th December

Sunday 16th December  

Wednesday 19th December, all day and late night shopping  

Thursday 20th December

Friday 21st December

Saturday 22nd December

Sunday 23rd December

Monday 24th December - if there is any wine left! 

 

Farm Shops and Delicatessen

Constantine Stores, Fore Street, Constantine, Falmouth TR11 5AB 

Scarlet Wines, The Old Forge, Hayle TR27 6LG 

Great Cornish Food Store,Tregurra Park, Newquay Road, Truro, TR1 1RH 

Baileys Country Store, 2 Eastwood Road, Penryn TR10 8LA 

Grampound Village Stores, Fore Street, Grampound Truro, TR2 4SB

The Wine House, Cornish Market World, Par Moor Road, St Austell, PL25 3RP 

Lobbs Farm Shop, Heligan, St Ewe, St Austell PL26 6EN

Richards of Cornwall Farm Shop, Hayle TR27 5DE

Trevilley Farm Shop, Lane, Newquay TR8 4PX

Purely Cornish,  Fore Street,  East Looe PL13 1DT 

Cofro and Cornish Taste, 14 Fore Street, Mevagissey PL26 6UQ 

Heligan Gardens Shop, The Lost Gardens of Heligan, Pentewan, St Austell, PL26 6EN

Johns, The Liquor Cellar, 75 Fore Street, St Ives, TR26 1HW 

 

Hotels and Restaurants

Salamander Restaurant, Tregoney Hill, Mevagissey, St Austell, PL26 6RD

Barley Sheaf, Gorran, St Austell, PL26 6HN

Heligan Café, The Lost Gardens of Heligan, Pentewan, St Austell PL26 6EN

Racehorse Inn, North Hill, Launceston, PL15 7PG 

 

 
Buy Our Cornish Wines online by debit/credit cards via PayPal

Like us on Facebook



website design quintdownweb